Our Team

Looking to contact a Festival team member? Please visit our contact page.

Meet our Festival Directors
  • Carrie L. Hughes Casa Pacifica Director of Development & Public Relations
  • Anna Coulson Casa Pacifica Special Events Manager
  • Kaylyn Cassar Special Events Assistant
Meet our Committee Co-Chairs
  • Bruce Barrios Entertainment 
  • Maria Godinez and Jessica Domingo: Yummies Culinary Competition
  • Pam Grenier & Yvonne Parker: Silent Auction 
  • Karen Ferguson & Michael Couchman: Adult Volunteers
  • Debbie Simpson: Student Volunteers 
  • Sonny Grenier & Debbie Simpson: Operations 
  • Morgan Piehn: Group Volunteers
  • JC Lombardo & Curtis Taylor  Breweries / Best in Fest Competition
  • Michelle Paschen: VIP Hospitality Chair

And a wonderful committee!